Fellers

fellers

I mention my major fairly often but as a reminder I’m studying Musical Theatre, International Business, and Dance at university. My dream is to be a performer. I’m not too picky on whether that means stage or screen, straight plays or musicals, theme parks or dancing. Really I’d like to do it all, but as long as I can make a living performing I will be thrilled. I’ve been pretty lucky so far and hopefully that luck continues through 2015 and beyond!

To give you an idea of some of the stuff I work on, here’s a student film I was part of this semester. I’m still pretty new to film and I have a lot to learn but it was an awesome script to work on with an equally awesome cast and crew!

Fellers (2014) from Cameron Carpenter on Vimeo.

Two amateur documentary filmmakers catch footage of a story that could possibly ruin or boost their current project.

Leave a Reply

