First Snow

ImageA quick outfit post! Today I woke up to the first real snow of the season and of the new year. Not enough to go sledding or build a snowman, unfortunately, but enough for the local schools to cancel classes! The next week or so is supposed to be quite cold…last I saw, the high for Monday was zero degrees! I am from Connecticut originally, so I’m used to cold winters but I can’t say I’m too excited about negative temperatures. That’s probably a good day to stay inside, curled up with a book and some hot tea!

4 thoughts on “First Snow

Leave a Reply

