Empty

DSC_1202-001

It’s been awhile. Seems like I’m always starting posts with that sentence, hm? I do apologize for my inconsistent posting this semester. I’ve not been feeling quite myself. Usually I’m bursting with words and ideas and creativity, so much so that it’s hard to turn even half those ideas into realities. Yet this semester I have felt very empty – I feel like I’ve lost my creativity, words fly from my mind before I can put them on paper, none of my ideas are worth pursuing. It’s been so incredibly frustrating, I just want to feel like me again! I honestly don’t know what the fix is or if there even is one, but I need that creativity, that excitement, that magic back. I’ll let you know when I find it again…


DSC_1253-001

 

Outfit Details: Vintage Pendleton skirt, Old Navy tank, gifted scarf

DSC_1252-001 DSC_1244-001

DSC_1243-001 DSC_1234-001

3 thoughts on “Empty

Leave a Reply

