So now I see my colors are far from perfect…

So now I see my colors are far from perfectAn actual outfit post?! *Gasp* what is happening? I haven’t been taking outfit photos anywhere near as often as usual for the past few weeks, in part due to being busy with Comedy of Errors. It’s also been cold, I’ve been feeling uninspired, and my body image isn’t fantastic right now. But I finally took a few shots today of my rather typical autumn/winter attire. The sweater is from Street Scene Vintage and scarf from Modcloth, paired with shorts, tights, and my favorite combat boots.

As for the title of today’s post, I’ve been listening to a lot of music on Bandcamp and Soundcloud of late. The Intermission Project’s EP Sorry has been on replay for the past few days, and the lyric is from their title song. You can listen to their music on Soundcloud or buy the EP on Bandcamp.

 

One thought on “So now I see my colors are far from perfect…

Leave a Reply

