Welcome to Crans-Montana

Good morning everyone! It’s a lazy Sunday at my house apart from the final show of A Chorus Line tonight! But until then I’m lounging around, drinking tea and DIY-ing.

I thought about taking pictures of a Goodwill dress I modified yesterday but since it’s a lounge around the house day I decided to try to break in some new jeans instead. I abhor jeans and pants for the most part, but am slowly trying to incorporate them into my wardrobe. The ones I’m wearing are more like jeggings (god, I hate that word) so at least they aren’t as stiff as normal denim. Basically, if I can’t do the splits in pants, I do not intend to wear them. Oh dancer life.

Anyhow, the tee I’m wearing is from my visit to Switzerland three years ago. Switzerland is probably the prettiest place I’ve ever been. Stunning views, lovely weather, friendly people. Definitely wouldn’t mind retiring there!

DSC_1184

Outfit Details
Tee – gift from Crans-Montana, Switzerland
Jeans – DOTS
Sandals – Aldo
Celia Birtwell tote – Uniqlo
Denim polka dot bow
Red leather cuff
White watch – Sears

DSC_1196

One thought on “Welcome to Crans-Montana

Leave a Reply

