Sunny Side

Sunny Side

Spare a Hype?
Hype on Lookbook

I took these outfit photos about a week ago but am just getting around to sharing. I haven’t taken many photos this week (or worn anything worth taking photos of for that matter) because I’ve been in a rather blah mood. I’d been spending most of the day at home working on online classes and then go to the show at night, so I didn’t feel like dressing up. Fortunately my classes are now done and I’m happy to say I received all ‘A’s!

My body image has been pretty awful this week too. I’ve mentioned this before in a blog post or two, but I’m hyper attentive to how I look, how I feel, what I eat, and what I weigh. Which is not always good. When I feel chubby or particularly unattractive I just don’t want to have it documented, you know? Hence photos from last week instead of today.

Anyway, played around with heavily editing the above photo. Just for fun, but thought I’d share. Let me know which you prefer!

DSC_0816-002

Outfit Details
Shirt dress – H&M (in Paris)
Nude pumps – Qupid from Heavenly Couture
Floral headband

DSC_0816-001

2 thoughts on “Sunny Side

Leave a Reply

