Grey Skies

…smiling at me! I love overcast days like today EXCEPT for when I have rehearsal outside for a show opening Wednesday. Rain, rain, go away by 7pm pretty please! We need to rehearse!

But really, if you are in Lexington anytime from July 24 to August 4, come see KCT’s A Chorus Line. It’s shaping up to be an excellent show. Will post more about it in the coming days.

In the meantime I’m off to see Red 2 with my parents. Loved the first Red movie, so hoping the sequel is just as excellent. How can it not be when it has Helen Mirren being a badass?!

DSC_0559-001

DSC_0568-001

DSC_0569-001Pretending to be a runway model…as I do.

DSC_0573-001

Spare a hype?
Hype on Lookbook.nu

DSC_0575-001

DSC_0578-001

DSC_0587

Outfit Details

Pants – Goodwill
Tank top – Forever 21
Sandals – Aldo
Beanie – gift
Pearl and silver circle earrings – gift
Silver circle necklace – gift
Clutch – my grandmother’s

DSC_0588

3 thoughts on “Grey Skies

Leave a Reply

