Ciao Bella

Thanks for the warm welcome back everyone! Speaking of warm, we definitely have some beautiful summer weather right now and I for one am in love with it! Odd that I used to be the girl that hated summer, but now I can’t get enough of it. Bare legs, ice cream, not being freezing for once…what’s not to love? As for summer style, I am currently still in love with crop tops, anything high-waisted, platform shoes, and sun hats. I haven’t been able to rock the first two much this month but I have the latter two covered in today’s outfit!

DSC_0362-001

DSC_0363-001I tend to gravitate towards black, red, and white a lot, I know, but you just can’t seem to go wrong with it! I’ve had this Modcloth skirt for ages but haven’t worn it much. It seemed to pair perfectly with this Ciao Bella striped tee I found at Goodwill the other day. Simple but sweet!

DSC_0367-001

DSC_0371-002

Outfit Details
Skirt – Modcloth
Ciao Bella tee – Goodwill
Platforms – passed down from mom
Sun hat – Forever 21
Backpack – Goodwill
Silver hoop earrings – DOTS

DSC_0390-002

DSC_0391-003

Spare a hype?
Hype on Lookbook.nu

As always, thank you for reading!

2 thoughts on “Ciao Bella

Leave a Reply

