Studio Times: Spring 2013 Finals Edition

DSC_1745-001

It’s finals week once more. Which is an ideal time to procrastinate and kill time in the studio. I spent about two hours stretching in the studio trying to make myself focus on studying for a computer science test before giving up and whipping out the camera. Hence these photos. I went for a lighter, ethereal look with my editing this time. Let me know what you think!

DSC_1746-001

DSC_1755-001

DSC_1767-001

DSC_1774-001

DSC_1778-001

 

One lovely thing about this week is that I’ll be having several photoshoots with dance major friends in our down time. I look forward to sharing those photos!

**Repost from May 6, 2013

 

Leave a Reply

